The Splint family site

Dolf en Greet met Ruud anno 1965

Ruud Splint           Brunssum                ruud@splint.nl

Jacques Splint        Eindhoven               splint@chello.nl
    Marianne          Eindhoven               marianne@splint.nl
    Ralph             Eindhoven               ralph@splint.nl

Cor Splint            Capelle a/d IJssel      csplint@gmail.com
    Eric Splint       Rotterdam               eric@splint.nl
    Marike Splint     Amsterdam               marikesplint@gmail.com